Congratulations to Patrick Kadewere, Sam Wakeford, and Anita Diaz, who took all three seats in Huntingdon North, with Patrick being re-elected; and congratulations to Dr Nik on being elected to St Neots East, giving St Neots its first Labour representation on Hunts DC for some time. Congratulations again and also to Patrick Kadewere, Ann Beevor, Anita Diaz and Sam Sweek, who together represent North East ward on Huntingdon Town Council. Christine Green has already been elected unopposed to represent Church ward on St Neots town council. Thankyou to everyone who delivered leaflets, knocked on doors, had conversations, shared posts, and did so much to get out candidates elected. We look forward to supporting our councillors as they fight for a better Huntingdonshire and a better country. The complete results are at the Hunts DC website.
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search