Local elections 2018

We are in the process of updating councillor pages following the local elections. Please check back soon for full contact and surgery details!

Huntingdonshire District Councillors

Patrick Kadewere (Huntingdon North)

Anita Diaz (Huntingdon North)

Sam Wakeford (Huntingdon North)

Nik Johnson (St Neots East)

St Neots Town Councillors

Christine Green (Church)

Huntingdon Town Councillors

Patrick Kadewere (North East)

Ann Beevor (North East)

Anita Diaz (North East)

Sam Sweek (North East)